Contact Us

MSCB State Affiliate Officers and Directors

Information Line

Daily 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
304-933-9540

Officers

President Kevin Maynus
Phone: 304-222-1807
Email: president@mscbwv.org
 
Vice-President Chris Cook

Phone: 304-263-8657
Email: vice-president@mscbwv.org

Secretary Donna Brown
Phone: 304-822-4679
Email: secretary@mscbwv.org

Treasurer Ninetta Garner
Phone: 304-381-2729
Email: treasurer@mscbwv.org

Directors

Mucie Allred
Phone: 304-670-4231
Email: mallred@mscbwv.org

Conrad Bennett
Phone 304-703-4145
Email: cbennett@mscbwv.org

Josh Metz
Phone: 304-319-0310
Email: jmetz@mscbwv.org

Marsha S Dillon
Phone: 304-466-2227
Email:  mdillon@mscbwv.org
 

We have 3 local chapters: Potomac Valley, Tri-County and Vandalia.  Please visit their pages directly.